Salsa Rapido® 1-Day Intensive Course dates:

 

Please click ‘Check Status' of the date you wish to attend.
If you have any difficulties please call 07939012231 (office hours)

Date
Course
Location
Status
Sun, 02/06/24
i.2.i. Knock the Rust off  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 09/06/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 16/06/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 23/06/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 07/07/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 14/07/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 21/07/24
i.2.i. Knock the Rust off  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sat, 27/07/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10:30am - 4:30pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 04/08/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status
Sun, 11/08/24
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho London
Check Status